Wicked Game…

Standard

The world was on fire and no one could save me but you. It’s strange what desire will make foolish people do. I never dreamed that I’d love somebody like you.

Ever feel like an outfit just makes you appear as if you’re irresistible? Well aside from anything that’s not lingerie. This is just one of many ensembles that can extract that feeling from me. Vivi is the place to obtain it! If you love your tangos and your mirages (and your phat azz if you are one of those), then you need to check Vivi out! The lace detail on these tops are beautiful! Several colors to choose from (I wore the Alaina in black but also own the blue) and I paired the shirt with the cute and sexy Christine jeans in white (also at Vivi). I considered doing this post barefoot with slink (btw my slink toes are from Helianthus the argyle collection), but I do love my heels from *RD* and I’m thinking they’re fully broken in by now.

Alaina Lace top color options are: Black (shown), Brown, Gold, Pink, Purple, Red and White

Christine jeans color options are: Beige, Black, Blue, Brown, Dark Blue, Grey, Light Blue, and White (shown)

Shape: Custom

Skin: Juliette in Nude (honey) from Hush

Hair: Manon in Citrine by D!VA

Eyes: Mysteria Eyes in Angel from Buzzeri

Lashes: Mesh Lashes from Al Vulo!

Lipstick: Lip Lustre in Nude and Lip Tint in Base Lip both from Pink Fuel

Shirt: Alaina Classy Lace Tank in Black from ViVi

Jeans: Christine Belted Denim Jeans in White from ViVi

Ring: Greatest Love from JCNY

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid from Slink

Shoes: Those Shoes in Black from Rotten Defiance (store closed by now I do believe)

Extras: Tango Mirage from Lolas

Nails: (toes) Argyle Nails by Helianthus (MP only)

Leave a Reply

